Search found 306 matches

Go to advanced search

by Simple_man5
Tue Jun 30, 2009 9:29 pm
Forum: Roll Calls
Topic: 4th of July 2009
Replies: 8
Views: 5035

Re: 4th of July 2009

I will be there from Thursday-Sunday
by Simple_man5
Tue Aug 05, 2008 1:49 pm
Forum: Roll Calls
Topic: August 7-10
Replies: 11
Views: 7596

I wish I could come up this weekend.......but.......probably won't get there any more this year, but I am shooting for Halloween.
by Simple_man5
Wed Jul 02, 2008 5:00 pm
Forum: Roll Calls
Topic: July 3-6, 2008
Replies: 3
Views: 4511

I will be there from July 3-6 and cant wait to get there.
by Simple_man5
Wed May 14, 2008 6:35 am
Forum: Roll Calls
Topic: Memorial Day
Replies: 43
Views: 23851

Just made my reservations for July 3-6.......can't wait
by Simple_man5
Thu Nov 01, 2007 11:21 am
Forum: General Topics
Topic: Hello Everyone!
Replies: 24
Views: 13509

Happy Halloween too all too...a little late....what tattoo did you get and where is it Ms Dvl?
by Simple_man5
Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:47 am
Forum: General Topics
Topic: What's up?!
Replies: 38
Views: 19784

Yeah..back to school :( long hot days...plus I cant go out drinking late and function the next day..........man I need a vacation
by Simple_man5
Wed Aug 29, 2007 1:01 pm
Forum: General Topics
Topic: What's up?!
Replies: 38
Views: 19784

No more bay for me.......summer vacation is over and it's back to school :(
It's only the 2nd day and I really need a vacation
by Simple_man5
Fri Aug 10, 2007 1:42 pm
Forum: General Topics
Topic: HAPPY FRIDAY!
Replies: 6
Views: 4586

Weekends.....gotta love them.........but, I have only 2 weeks until school starts again......:(
by Simple_man5
Fri Jul 13, 2007 3:39 pm
Forum: General Topics
Topic: Summer Time
Replies: 23
Views: 10459

Would love to come for Xmas......not sure the schedule will permit it. :( :(
by Simple_man5
Tue Jul 10, 2007 2:37 pm
Forum: General Topics
Topic: Summer Time
Replies: 23
Views: 10459

I was at the bay last Thurs-Sun............drank ALOT!
by Simple_man5
Sun Jul 01, 2007 8:21 pm
Forum: General Topics
Topic: Summer Time
Replies: 23
Views: 10459

Welcome back DVL.........I'm going to the by this Thursday thru Sunday
by Simple_man5
Mon Jun 04, 2007 8:34 am
Forum: Roll Calls
Topic: XMAS IN JULY
Replies: 3
Views: 3396

I'm going July 5-8....can't do Xmas week
by Simple_man5
Thu Mar 15, 2007 9:05 am
Forum: General Topics
Topic: THE RULES OF BEDROOM GOLF
Replies: 5
Views: 3383

FORE!!!!
by Simple_man5
Thu Feb 22, 2007 12:28 pm
Forum: General Topics
Topic: MY PICS FROM COSTA RICA:
Replies: 45
Views: 14608

See ......I have been trying to tell you guys about kids and how "wonderful" they are......(bull$hiT).........now you know why I love snow days sooooo much
by Simple_man5
Fri Feb 16, 2007 4:06 pm
Forum: General Topics
Topic: New Names???
Replies: 40
Views: 13050

You're in charge....You tell me

Go to advanced search

cron